Phone Number:

Errwood Sailing Club

01298 25641

Errwood Reservoir 

(Weekends and Wednesday nights only)

Sandy Lane 


SK17 6GJ

 Committee Contacts (2017):

Commodore - Mike Latham

Vice Commodore - Alex Novacki

Secretary - Simon Coley

Membership Secretary - Peter Bambrook

Treasurer - Andrew de Ruiter

Social Secretary - Vacant

Bosun - Sim Dunn

Estates - Adrian Walker

Training and Galley - Dave O' Donnell

Sailing Principal - Dave O' Donnell

Youth Representative - Sitara Bartle

Welfare Officer - Mike Latham

More Information

Contact Us   Contact Form
How To Find Us   01298 25641 (weekends only)
Membership Leaflet   Errwood Reservoir
Constitution Sandy Lane 
Help with Our Forum Buxton 
Child Protection Policy   SK17 6GJ
© 2017 Contact us - Errwood Sailing Club.
Joomla templates 1.7 by Hostgator